Old Dartechs' & Wilmingtonians' Association
Old Boys Database
1965 - 69

Click here to exit database


Last Updated 07/03/2017

Position

<blank> = pupil, Ag = Agricultural College
S = staff, G = Governor, Pta = PTA, H = Headmaster

DB Info

y = Full contact details known
n = No current contact detail known
p= Partial contact detail known
d= Oldboy is deceased

e-mail

on file = e-mail address known
n/a = No e-mail address known

 

Given
Name
Family
Name
Start
Date
Leave
Date
Email Position DB
Info
Last
Updated
Dinners
Attended
Ian McCune 1962(65) 1969 mccune@talktalk.net;   p 11/03/2005  
Giles Martin Taylor 1964(68) 1970

n/a

 

y

15/03/2009  
Jeremy Charles Barber 1965 1972

n/a

 

y

10/08/2011 94 95s
Martin Philip Bodycomb 1965 1972

on file

  p 14/03/2016  
David Allan Bunnett 1965 1972

n/a

  n 15/03/2009  

Paul Vincent

Clayton

1965 1970

n/a

  n 12/01/2003  
Martin John Devine 1965 1970 puhoiarcadian@xtra.co.nz;   p 08/04/2002  
Ian John Edmed 1965 1971

n/a

 

y

15/03/2009 96s 97 98
Fausto Rodalfo Fabi 1965 1973

n/a

 

y

  97 00
Graeme Edward Field 1965 1972

n/a

  p 19/01/2004 03
John Joseph Grogan 1965 1970

n/a

 

y

  96 98
Paul Nigel Haskins 1965 1970

n/a

 

y

   
Anthony Lionel Hughes 1965 1970

n/a

 

y

   
Christopher Peter Jordan 1965 1972

on file

 

y

27/03/2013  
Timothy John Keneston 1965 1970

n/a

 

d

29/09/2009  
Keith Walter Lawrence 1965 1972

n/a

  p    
Howard Martin Little 1965 1972 hlittle490@aol.com;  

y

28/12/2006 98 99 06

Gordon Stuart

Message

1965 1970

n/a

  n    
Paul Mooney 1965 1970

n/a

  p    
David Alan Munford 1965 1973 david.munford@chessenterprises.plus.com;  

y

17/03/2013 95s 98 00 02 03
Clive Neate 1965 1970

n/a

  p    
Richard (Dick) Polden 1965 1972 polden@blueyonder.co.uk;  

y

05/05/2011 02
Christopher Charles Proctor, 1965 1972 cp@in2ed.co.uk;  

y

28/12/2006 99 01 02 03 06
Paul Anthony Rayner 1965 1972 parayner@googlemail.com;  

y

28/03/2007  
Pat Rudman 1965 ?

n/a

Staff

y

   
Gavin Russell, 1965 1969

n/a

Staff

d

23/10/2015 94

Paul Leslie

Saunders

1965 1970

n/a

  n 16/03/2006  
John Sharman 1965 1968 john.sharman2@btinternet.com;  

y

26/07/2007  
Christopher Kenneth Shrimpton 1965 1970 chris.shrimpton@ntlworld.com;  

y

05/05/2011  
Bill Stoneham 1965 1972 basseducational@yahoo.co.uk;  

y

27/03/2013  

Stephen John

Suff

1965 1970

n/a

  n 08/04/2005  
Anton Syrocki 1965 1972

n/a

 

y

28/12/2006 97 98 99 06
Graham Maurice Turner 1965 1970

n/a

  p    
John Marsden Walker 1965 1970 john.walker54@tiscali.co.uk;  

y

02/04/2009 97 98 00 03 06
Desmond Frank Waller 1965 1972

n/a

 

d

30/12/2005  
Trevor John Watkins 1965 1972 trevor_watkins@hotmail.co.uk;  

y

13/08/2008 00
Tim Newton 1965(69) 1972 T.J.Newton@exeter.ac.uk;   p    
Roy Ashford 1966 1971

on file

  p 02/09/2016  

Gareth

Bartholomew

1966 1971

n/a

  n   97
Keith Allen Bell 1966 1971

n/a

 

y

  99
Anthony James Burt 1966 1973

n/a

 

y

04/05/2003  
Peter Stanley Callway 1966 1971

n/a

 

y

10/08/2011  

Brian Edward

Cherry

1966 1972

n/a

  n   94
Leonard John Robert Davies 1966 1974 ldaviesrug@aol.com;  

y

   
Michael Barry Davis 1966 1969 mdavis@pcug.org.au;  

y

03/03/2003  
Stephen (Steve) Downing 1966 1973

on file

 

y

13/04/2006  
Anthony James Thomas Gilbert 1966 1971 tony.gilbert@totalise.co.uk;  

y

01/09/2002  
Malcolm Gofton 1966 1973 malcolm@gofton.co.uk;  

y

15/06/2005 94 96 98

Steven Michael

Goodall

1966 1973

n/a

  n 12/01/2003 96 98

Christopher Robert (gyppo)

Jefferies

1966 1972

n/a

  n 26/07/2004  
[1/4]

Click here to exit database