Kit Shop



 Link to Bob's fantastic achievement of 7 overs for no runs in 2010

Fixtures 2024 

Batting Av 2024

Bowling Av 2024

Most Runs

Most Wickets

Most Appearances

Batting Averages

Bowling Averages

Not Outs

Record partnerships

Games 1963-2023

Player Profiles

Records Against Opponents

 Picture gallery

Pictures from Awards Dinner 2004

Most fifties

Most hundreds

Highest aggregate in a season

Highest wickets in a season



 President- Alan Gregory

 Vice Presidents- John Nunn, John McSweeney, Tony Day, Chris Jones, Carl Target, Tim Laidlaw, Jason Allen

Chairman- Bob Dunkley

Vice Chairman- Neil Priddy

Secretary-Clive Stringer

Club Captain- Jack Williams

Match Captains- Pte Taplin / James Town

Treasurer- Clive Stringer

Fixture Secretary- Pete Smith/ Jack Williams

Social Secretary- Sam Rogerson

Accounts 2018/19

Accounts 2019/20

Accounts 2020/21

Accounts 2021/22

Accounts 2022/23

Accounts 2023/24

AGM Minutes 2018

AGM Notes 2021

AGM Minutes 2022

AGM Minutes 2023

AGM Minutes 2024

KENT LPDP proposal for sponsorship

Safeguarding statement